RELEASED: July 26, 2010
ARTIST: Ian Richmond and Yvette Karan
LABEL: harmonicdin
PRODUCER: Ian Richmond
CATALOGUE NUMBER: harmonicdin CD004
All in the One (pure essence)
When recording the guided meditations for “All in the One” and “Serenity” it became apparent that some may wish to meditate on their own or use the music as background to their own workshops.

In response to this we released “pure essence” versions of the albums which are the same as the originals but without the guided meditation vocal on them. In other words, just the music and nothing else; the pure essence. Again this album is 100% acoustic instruments.

track listing:

(1) music only

Leave a Reply

(c) 2019 (all rights reserved)