RELEASED: June 21, 2010
ARTIST: Ian Richmond and Yvette Karan
LABEL: harmonicdin
PRODUCER: Ian Richmond
CATALOGUE NUMBER: harmonicdin CD006
Serenity (meditation – male voice)
The second acoustic album, this was recorded shortly after “All in the One”.

It mainly consists of tuning forks with some crystal bowl and light percussion.

Once again there is a guided meditation over the music. Because this is an acoustic recording the nuances of the environment have been picked up as well making for a truly authentic experience.

track listing:

(1) meditation

Leave a Reply

(c) 2019 (all rights reserved)