RELEASED: November 8, 2010
ARTIST: Ian Richmond
LABEL: harmonicdin
PRODUCER: Ian Richmond
CATALOGUE NUMBER: harmonicdin CD019
the flight of The Raven
This album is a collection of slower, less complicated tracks all intended to allow the listener to deeply drift off and explore. The second track, “Angel Gates” was well received when played at Gorton Monastry as part of the 11.11.11 event there. track listing:
(1) Skylines
(2) Angel Gates
(3) flight of the Raven

Leave a Reply

(c) 2019 (all rights reserved)